GSA Annual Membership Award

Please congratulate Triet Truong (2013 Graduate Student Assembly Members’ Choice) and Crystal Whetstone (2013 Graduate Student Assembly President’s Choice) for being the recent recipients of the 1st Annual GSA Exceptional Performance Award in recognition of their momentum, strength, and results throughout the year.

About these ads

One response to “GSA Annual Membership Award

  1. Triet and Crystal … congratulations and thank you for working so hard to make GSA a success!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s